Contact Us

Pace School
2432 Greensburg Pike
Pittsburgh, PA 15221
Phone: (412) 244-1900
Fax: (412) 244-0100
pace@paceschool.org

“Map Quest®”Directions

Additional Contacts

Karen Lamoureux, Chief Executive Officer, klamoureux@paceschool.org

Karen Shepherd, Chief Operating Officer, kshepherd@paceschool.org

James Mele, Chief Financial Officer, jmele@paceschool.org

Gary Vallano, Medical Director, gvallano@paceschool.org

Joanne Dixon, Director of Clinical Services, jdixon@paceschool.org 

Heather Pittler,  Human Resources Manager,  hpittler@paceschool.org

Marilan Caito, Development Director, mcaito@paceschool.org

Tricia Norris, Intake Coordinator, tnorris@paceschool.org

Kelly Uzzo, Community Outreach Coordinator, kuzzo@paceschool.org

Staff E-Mail (authentication required)

Board Information Page (authentication required)

Share and Enjoy
  • Print
  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Add to favorites
  • LinkedIn
  • MySpace
  • NewsVine
  • PDF
  • Twitter
  • Live
  • Technorati

Use the form below to send this post to a friend. Separate addresses with a comma to send to multiple addresses.

Your Name:
Friend E-mail:
Message: